Breeders

Breeders are listed by state, but only if they request to be listed. Contact a breeder in your area about St. Croix hair sheep. You may also search using the map below.

Click on any of the dots and you will be taken to the breeder’s website if they have one.

AK • AL • AR • CA • CO • FL • IA • ID • IN • KY • LA • MD • MO • NC • NJ • OH • 
OK • OR • PA • RI • SC • TX • VA • WA • WV

 Alaska Blood Sweat Food Farms LLC PO Box 2311, Homer, AK 99603 accounting@bloodsweatfood.com 907-435-0551  
 Alabama Karen Fogarty Cross Creek 828 County Rd 50, Leesburg, AL 35983 bznurse54@gmail.com (256) 706-9084   Jeri Law 1250 County Rd 1815, Joppa, AL 35087 jerilaw56@gmail.com 256-200-4309   Ricky Odom Rose Hill Farms3168 Myers Road, Nauvoo, AL 35578 (205) 388-2717   William Sievers Hill View Farm949 Phillips Rd, Cleveland, AL 35049 bsievers95@yahoo.com (205) 559-7799   Jill Smith , Boaz, AL 35957 djmlsmith@tds.net (256) 561-4981   Shawn Smith Smith Farms2825 County Road 8, Woodville, AL 35776 rshawnsmith1984@gmail.com (256) 242-3125  
 Arkansas Matt and Ulandi Brewer Megaluno Ranch , Hardy, AR Matt@megalunoranch.com 870-751-7333   Danny Burkitt Burkitt Farm7312 Marion County 5004, Valley Springs, AR 72682 burkittfarm@gmail.com (870) 280-9889   Michael Gunter Gunter Station 8719 Middle Warren Rd., Pine Bluff, AR 71603 drg@michaelgunter.com 870-550-0476  
 California Lisa Budesilich 7B Farm 4616 Pheasant Lane, Montague, CA 96064 shasta05@gmail.com 530-340-0159   Phaedra Craig and Dimitri Tenev All Good Farm12475 Powerhouse Rd, Potter Valley, CA 95469-9701 phaedra60c@gmail.com (707) 743-1532  
 Colorado Lisa and Chance Maggard Gusty Ridge Ranch 9505 Guthrie Rd, Calhan, CO 80808 gustyridgeranch@gmail.com (719) 306-2230  
 Florida Robert Howard Howard Performance Horses951 Night Mares Lane, Cantonment, FL 32533 rahoward25@yahoo.com 850-529-3845   Anthony Picheo Peachtree Plantation1161 Clymil Dr, Cantonment, FL 32533-8240 peachdawg78@yahoo.com (850) 393-4754   Monshi & Lisa Ramdass , , FL threekingsranch@gmail.com (772) 882-5537   Ruth Taber Calovine Farm15205 West Hwy 316, Williston, FL 32696 ruthtaber@embarqmail.com 352-502-2564  
 Iowa Russ Wischover Windswept Farm2326 322nd Street, Bedford, IA 50833 rwischov@illinois.edu (712) 438-0126  
 Idaho Mary Campbell 22538 S Hwy 95, Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814 campbellr10@gmail.com (208) 660-5615   Joyceline Pitkin 1601 Watermill Rd, Deary, ID 83823 (208) 877-7787   Dianne Schutt C Over V Farm4480 Cassia Rd, New Plymouth, ID 83655 dpschutt@hotmail.com (208) 278-5677  
 Indiana Elvin Barksdale Split Rail Farm695 Lost Creek Rd NW, New Salibury, IN 47161 erbarksdale2@msn.com (812) 734-6997   Chloe Barnes IN-Style Farm, Franklin, IN instylefarm@gmail.com (317) 691-4702   Margaret Scott Shepherd's Bluff317 E Brown Rd, Pekin, IN 47165 mdsscott@yahoo.com 812-896-2796   Jason & Jessica Webster Green Pastures Farm , Pekin, IN 47165 jason@greenpastures.farm (812) 725-5700  
 Kentucky Cevan & Sallie Bauer Riverbend Acres597 Fairlane Rd, Butler, KY 41006-8674 cevan.bauer@gmail.com (859) 547-7051   Charlee Benton Buckettown Farm189 Buckettown Road, Richmond, KY 46475 prather4216@msn.com   Wendell & Laura Dennison Blue Moon Sheep349 Haley Rd, Shelbyville, KY 40065-9276 laurabdennison@gmail.com (404) 217-5684   David Isakson VELKITA4145 Midway Rd, Brandenburg, KY 40108 davidisakson@hotmail.com 443-603-7402   Josh & Amanda Ketchum Happy Home Farm 1751 Cardinal Rd, Mayfield, KY 42066 ketch_90@yahoo.com 270-727-1285   Tamara Lambdin-Abney Aldenwood Farm 1425 Moran-Summit Rd, Richmond, KY 40475-8169 T4tam@aol.com 859-358-5163   Kim Lohr Trails End Farm183 Drifters Trail, Burkesville, KY 42717 kytrailsendfarm@gmail.com 270-433-6100   Matt & Kelli Morgan Grace & Joy Farm 2130 Hwy 1066, Bloomfield, KY 40008-7246 morganmatt@aol.com (502) 827-6145  
 Louisiana Tyler Breaux Levee Sheep Farm151 East 68th Street, Cut Off , LA 70345 tjb0866@gmail.com 985-291-2809   Kevin Coppola La 279561 Bank St Exn, Clinton, LA 70722 kc437@cox.net (225) 767-8887   Jeffrey Laporte The Good Shepherd Farm LLC 61085 Atkins Dr, Slidell, LA 70460 jlaporteplumbing@bellsouth.net (985) 960-2282  
 Maryland Melinda Ward Rewards Farm640 Frenchtown Rd, Elkton, MD 21921 tenward1@gmail.com 410-620-5689  
 Missouri Paul Cummings & Mathew Cummings Cummings Farm1700 E Farm Road 74, Springfield, MO 65803 mathewdcummings@gmail.com 321-722-7119   Alyssa Manning Bourbeuse Bend Farms2159 Hog Trough Rd, Owensville, MO 65066 alyssamanning2004@gmail.com 314-737-7746  
 North Carolina Valerie Cockerham Allgood Farm2930 Allgood Rd, Yadkinville, NC 27055-6603 vcloghouse@gmail.com (336) 416-2240   Wesley Frye Frye Farm150 Lewis Lake Dr, Bessemer City, NC 28016 wesleyrfrye@gmail.com 828-381-7699   Cynthia Glasscoe Billy Place Farm 6525 Two Turtle Lane, East Bend, NC 27018 cynthia@billyplace.com (336) 813-1421   Matthew Mintmier Beulah Land Farm7222 Branson Mill Rd, Pleasant Garden, NC 27313 mmintmier@cfarmc.com 336-953-3816   David Pullen degsolutions.com 8901 Pennyhill Drive, Huntersville, NC 28078 dcpullen@ieee.org 704-264-5665   Greg and Cindy Stephenson Stephenson Family Farm1870 Angell Rd, Mocksville, NC 27028 clm.stephenson@yahoo.com (336) 831-3110   Charles Taft Stauber Farm PO Box 335, Bethania, NC 27010 charles@stauberfarm.com (336) 420-3687  
 New Jersey Kevin Nini Blue Sky Farm2 Hageman Lane, Princeton, NJ 08540-7547 kevintnini@gmail.com (609) 658-7072  
 Ohio Jason Birchfield Birchfield Farm7684 Fairfield Rd, Oxford, OH 45056 birchfjd@hotmail.com 513-280-1779   Paul Dorrance Pastured Providence Farmstead 3316 Chapel Creek Rd, Chillicothe, OH 45601 paul@pasturedprovidence.com (740) 851-3883   Treg Ulmer Ulmer Family Farms1815 Glass Rock Rd, Glenford, OH 43739 ulmerfamilyfarms@gmail.com 740-334-3859  
 Oklahoma Amanda & Kevin Hammond H5160 Haynie Rd, Durant, OK 74701 mandy@eliteautodurant.com 580-920-8786   Kregg & Jeannette Sharp Whispering Pines40387 S. County Road 4565, Keota, OK 74941 kjsharpfamily7@gmail.com (918) 966-3307  
 Oregon Terence Emmons southernoreganstcroix.com PO Box 630, Murphy, OR 97533 ektxe1@gmail.com (541) 862-2050   Bill and Lori Marion Shasta Ranch 21420 Colt Road, Klamath Falls, OR 97603 lori@shastaranch.net 541-205-4310   Amy & Constance Wheeler 12429 S Thomas Rd, Molalla, OR 97038 amillinn@yahoo.com (503) 829-8148  
 Pennsylvania Kurt Dudt Ironwood Farm1127 Five Points Rd, Indiana, PA 15701 kdudt@auxmail.iup.edu (724) 354-4480   Kellie Frame White Dog Farm LLC110 Seik Rd, Washington, PA 15301 kellieframe@yahoo.com 412-951-6300   Anastasia Maita Little Legacy Farm LLC242 Brick Church Rd, Ford City, PA 16226 anastasiamariep@gmail.com 412-513-5131   Susan Napotnik Millstone Farm980 Mitchell Hill Rd, New Florence, PA 15944-8642 jan2san@verizon.net (814) 446-1133   Cedric Steiner 2440 Honeysuckle Lane, Lancaster, PA 17603 steinercd@hotmail.com (717) 341-9372  
 Rhode Island Sarah Bowley SVF Foundation 152 Harrison Ave, Newport, RI 02840 sarah@svffoundation.org (401) 848-7229  
 South Carolina Jay Buzhardt Buzhardt Farms165 Wishbone Ct, Batesburg, SC 29006 buzhardtfarms@yahoo.com (803) 240-8748   Eddie & Pam Martin Ebenezer Farm3740 Hwy 413, Anderson, SC 29621 theebenezerfarm@gmail.com (864) 296-0454   Allan & Janet Woody Big Oaks Farm209 Trail Rd, Belton, SC 29627 allanwoody@hughes.net (864) 940-4763  
 Texas Hugh (Bud) Bierbower 650 Cr 289, Georgetown, TX 78633 bierbohw@gmail.com 512-818-7684   Jasmine Crowell Quahadis Farm 4885 FM 2889, Clarendon, TX 79226-5109 quahadisfarm@gmail.com (806) 672-5540   Douglas Harrison Harrison Downs159 Van Zandt CR 2315, Canton, TX 75103 ol_doug@yahoo.com 925-383-8389   Billy Hearnsberger Mud Puddle Ranch 435 CR 3376, Joaquin, TX 75954 bfhearnsberger@gmail.com (936) 269-3839   Marshall Joyce Homespun Acres 2906 Landon Ln, Texarkana, TX 75503 marshalltylerjoyce@gmail.com (901) 240-1166   Aaron Markizer Sunshine Farms6037 Mockingbird Rd, Brenham, TX 77833 aaronmarkizer@gmail.com (979) 661-6636   Maria Moorehead 12811 CR 674, Blue Ridge, TX 75424 mariamoorehead@aol.com 281-605-9734   Michael Neal Neal Farm949 County Road 2168, Cleveland, TX 77327 md1976neal@yahoo.com (281) 592-2257   Barbara Utterback Agneau Gras Farm16150 Black Falcon Rd, Waller, TX 77484 uttspike@aol.com 936-372-1525   Blake & Lauren VanWinkle VanWinkle Farm2905 South FM 368, Iowa Park, TX 76367 blake.VanWinkle1304@gmail.com (940) 337-2246  
 Virginia Lyn Kessie Amy Hogan Keepsake Farm LLC678 Brickland Rd, Kenbridge, VA 23944 lyn@lynkessie.com 434-339-0083   Preston David Carter Jr North View Farm362 Mussel Swamp Rd, Tappahannock, VA 22560 david.carter85@yahoo.com 804-296-4930   Mary Goss Retreat Farm Produce Co. LLCPO Box 10, Rapidan, VA 22733 retreatfarmva@gmail.com (540) 672-5871   Jon & Beth Hall Creek Ridge Farm1130 Henry Brandon Rd Ext, Alton, VA 24520 meribeth5@gmail.com (434) 251-6495   Thomas McElroy South River St. Croix210 Millside Dr, Stanardsville, VA 22973 thomasemcelroy@gmail.com (434) 996-5788  
 Washington Vanessa & Ramyar Baradari 12063 SE Triviere Trail, Port Orchard, WA 98367 nessawee@hotmail.com 206-708-4092   Yates Colby Summit Farms34294 Redwine Canyon Rd., Creston, WA 99117 hairsheep@live.com (509) 688-5168   Reid Deschand 4302 West Wild Rose Rd, Deer Park, WA 99006 360-887-3387   Caleb & Hannah Osborn , Stanwood, WA 98292 hannah.hathaway@gmail.com   Joel & Amy Swecker River Valley Ranch10504 173rd Ave Sw, Rochester, WA 98579 joelswecker@hotmail.com (360) 273-7490  
 West Virginia Debbie & Tom Gentry SamNana Farm379 Fort Springs Turnpike, PO Box 17, Sinks Grove, WV 24976 samnanafarm@gmail.com (304) 661-1945