Breeders

Breeders are listed by state, but only if they request to be listed. Contact a breeder in your area about St. Croix hair sheep. You may also search using the map below.

Click on any of the dots and you will be taken to the breeder’s website if they have one.

AL • AR • CA • CO • FL • IA • ID • IN • KY • LA • MO • MS • NC • NJ • NV • OH • 
OK • OR • PA • RI • SC • TX • UT • VA • WA • WI

 Alabama Narvel Black Duck-Dogs Farm PO Box 547, Jemison, AL 35085 narvelb@jemisondentalcare.com (205) 688-4408   Karen Fogarty Cross Creek 828 County Rd 50, Leesburg, AL 35983 bznurse@tds.net (256) 706-9084   Ricky Odom Rose Hill Farm3168 Myers Road, Nauvoo, AL 35578 (205) 388-2717   William Sievers Hill View Farm949 Phillips Rd, Cleveland, AL 35049 bsievers95@yahoo.com (205) 559-7799   Shawn Smith 2825 County Road 8, Woodville, AL 35776 rshawnsmith1984@gmail.com (256) 242-3125  
 Arkansas Matt And Ulandi Brewer Megaluno Ranch 328 Ridge Rd, Hardy, AR 72542 Matt@megalunoranch.com (870) 994-7816   Danny Burkitt Burkitt Farm7312 Marion County 5004, Valley Springs, AR 72682 burkittfarm@gmail.com (870) 280-9889   Caleb Cunningham Redhill Stock Farm849 C Bar C Road, Booneville, AR 72927 redhillstockfarm@gmail 479-849-4089   Michael Gunter Gunter Station 8719 Middle Warren Rd., Pine Bluff, AR 71603 drg@michaelgunter.com 870-550-0476  
 California Phaedra Craig And Dimitri Tenev All Good Farm12475 Powerhouse Rd, Potter Valley, CA 95469 phaedra60@earthlink.net 707-743-1532  
 Colorado Lisa And Chance Maggard www.gustyridgeranch.com 9505 Guthrie Rd, Calhan, CO 80808 gustyridgeranch@gmail.com (719) 306-2230  
 Florida Anthony Picheo Peachtree Plantation1161 Clymil Dr, Cantonment, FL 32533-8240 peachdawg78@yahoo.com (850) 393-4754   Monshi & Lisa Ramdass Three Kings Ranch2220 Sneed Rd, Fort Pierce, FL 34945 threekingsranch@gmail.com (772) 882-5537   Ruth Taber Calovine Farm15205 West Hwy 316, Williston, FL 32696 ruthtaber@embarqmail.com 352-502-2564   Diane Warfield Santa Fe BRE Farm 985 SE Adams St, High Springs, FL 32643-1512 gatoralias@hotmail.com (352) 278-1168  
 Iowa Russ Wischover Windswept Farm2326 322Nd Street, Bedford, IA 50833 rwischov@illinois.edu (712) 438-0126  
 Idaho Mary Campbell 22538 S Hwy 95, Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814 campbellr10@gmail.com (208) 660-5615   Michael & Joyceline Pitkin 1601 Watermill Rd, Deary, ID 83823 (208) 877-7787   Dianne Schutt C Over V Farm4480 Cassia Rd, New Plymouth, ID 83655 bestwhitesheep@yahoo.com (208) 278-5677  
 Indiana Elvin Barksdale Split Rail Farm695 Lost Creek Rd Nw, New Salibury, IN 47161 erbarksdale2@msn.com (812) 734-6997   Margaret Scott 317 E Brown Rd, Pekin, IN 47165 mdsscott@yahoo.com 812-896-2796   Jason & Jessica Webster Green Pastures 10479 E Blue River Rd, Pekin, IN 47165 jason@greenpasturesfarm.org (812) 967-4259   Anne & Steve Young Cardinal Point Farm 3034 S 625 W, Morgantown, IN 46160 saay@netzero.net (317) 422-5259  
 Kentucky Cevan & Sallie Bauer Riverbend Acres597 Fairlane Rd, Butler, KY 41006-8674 cevan.bauer@gmail.com (859) 547-7051   Charlee Benton Buckettown Farm189 Buckettown Road, Richmond, KY 46475 prather4216@msn.com   Wendell & Laura Dennison Blue Moon Sheep349 Haley Rd, Shelbyville, KY 40065-9276 laurabdennison@gmail.com (404) 217-5684   Dennis Kramer Kramer Krift Farm10235 Persimmon Grove Pike, Alexandria, KY 41001 dkramer100@fuse.net 859-620-1173   Tamara Lambdin-Abney Aldenwood Farm 1425 Moran-Summit Road, Richmond, KY 40475 T4tam@aol.com 859-358-5163   Matt & Kelli Morgan Grace & Joy Farm 2130 Hwy 1066, Bloomfield, KY 40008-7246 morganmatt@aol.com (502) 648-9484  
 Louisiana Kevin Coppola La 279561 Bank St Exn, Clinton, LA 70722 kc437@cox.net (225) 767-8887  
 Missouri Paul Cummings & Mathew Cummings Cummings Farm1700 E Farm Road 74, Springfield, MO 65803 mathewdcummings@gmail.com 321-722-7119   Colin Jones Red Rock Acres5465 SE 1000 Road, Collins, MO 64738 vauss333@gmail.com (417) 689-2855   Mary Olmsted Black Bear's Critters Hc 73 Box 722, Drury, MO 65638 mary@blackbearkennel.com (417) 712-1716   Trent Webb Webb Farms1572 Pcr 804, Perryville, MO 63775 webbt76@gmail.com 573-517-3035  
 Mississippi Ray Glenn Indian Springs Farms256 Rose Lane, Laurel, MS 39443 raydakota2014.12@gmail.com 601-990-9293  
 North Carolina Jeff Boatwright Boatwright Farm199 Ledbetter View, Franklin, NC 28734 eboatwright26@yahoo.com 828-342-2489   Tim Felton The Felton Farm410 Willis Road, Dallas, NC 28034 thefeltonfarm@gmail.com 704-898-3002   Cynthia Glasscoe Billy Place Farm 6525 Two Turtle Lane, East Bend, NC 27018 cynthia@billyplace.com (336) 813-1421   David Pullen degsolutions.com 8901 Pennyhill Drive, Huntersville, NC 28078 dcpullen@ieee.org 704-264-5665   Charles Taft Stauber Farm PO Box 335, Bethania, NC 27010 charles@stauberfarm.com (336) 420-3687  
 New Jersey Kevin Nini Blue Sky Farm2 Hageman Lane, Princeton, NJ 08540-7547 kevintnini@gmail.com (609) 658-7072   Olivia Nini Blue Sky Farm2 Hageman Lane, Princeton, NJ 08540 olivianini11@gmail.com (609) 802-9448  
 Nevada Amanda Bailie Bailie Ranch487 Lynx Drive, Spring Creek, NV 89815 mystictymz@aol.com 775-397-8618  
 Ohio Paul Dorrance Pastured Providence Farmstead 3316 Chapel Creek Rd, Chillicothe, OH 45601 paul@pasturedprovidence.com (740) 851-3883   Katrina & Jeremy Steele Legacy Farm17987 Nunda Rd, Howard, OH 43028 jksteelefam@gmail.com (740) 263-0155  
 Oklahoma Kregg & Jeannette Sharp Whispering Pines40387 S. County Road 4565, Keota, OK 74941 kjsharpfamily7@gmail.com (918) 966-3307  
 Oregon Jan & Rick Bothwell Standing Stone15148 Shiloh Rd., White City, OR 97503 janbhere@gmail.com (530) 598-1902   Walter & Leanne Eaton 326 Kubli Rd, Grants Pass, OR 97527 eaton.leanne@yahoo.com (541) 846-7231   Terence Emmons southernoreganstcroix.com PO Box 630, Murphy, OR 97533 ektxe1@gmail.com (541) 862-2050   Bill And Lori Marion Shasta Ranch 21420 Colt Road, Klamath Falls, OR 97603 lori@shastaranch.net 541-205-4310   Lynda Vanderlinden Double Bar V Ranch 8025 Takilma Rd, Cave Junction, OR 97523 van@cavenet.com (541) 592-3444   Amy & Constance Wheeler Hollow Hills Ranch 12429 S Thomas Rd, Molalla, OR 97038 amylynn@hollowhillsranch.com (503) 829-8148  
 Pennsylvania Kurt Dudt Ironwood Farm1127 Five Points Rd, Indiana, PA 15701 kdudt@auxmail.iup.edu (724) 354-4480   Kellie Frame White Dog Farm LLC110 Seik Rd, Washington, PA 15301 kellieframe@yahoo.com 412-951-6300   Susan Napotnik Millstone Farm980 Mitchell Hill Rd, New Florence, PA 15944-8642 jan2san@verizon.net 814-446-1133  
 Rhode Island Sarah Bowley SVF Foundation 152 Harrison Ave, Newport, RI 02840 sarah@svffoundation.org (401) 848-7229  
 South Carolina Eddie & Pam Martin Ebenezer Farm3740 Hwy 413, Anderson, SC 29621 theebenezerfarm@gmail.com (864) 296-0454   Connie Randall Sanctuary Farm5106 Hwy 187 S, Starr, SC 29684 c_isaacs55@yahoo.com (864) 231-7293   Jacqueline Sequoia www.facebook.com/watersEdgeHH 50 515 Cleveland Pike Rd, Westminster, SC 29693 jacqueline.sequoia@gmail.com (858) 692-2374   Clarence Smart 2715 Pee Dee Hwy, Conway, SC 29527 jughead@sccoast.net (843) 397-5795   Stephen Wood P.O. Box 31141, Greenville, SC 29608 goodshepherdheritagefarm@gmail.com   Allan & Janet Woody Big Oaks Farm209 Trail Rd, Belton, SC 29627 allanwoody@hughes.net (864) 940-4763  
 Texas Hugh (Bud) Bierbower 650 Cr 289, Georgetown, TX 78633 bierbohw@gmail.com 512-818-7684   Joanne Hamsher Lazylamb Ranch3600 Lombardy Drive, Wylie, TX 75098 joanne@lazylamb.biz 214-620-9905   Frank Harris Bit Ranch629 Cr 209A, Buckholts, TX 76518 254-654-8881   Billy Hearnsberger Mud Puddle Ranch 435 CR 3376, Joaquin, TX 75954 bfhearnsberger@gmail.com (936) 269-3839   Damon & Jessica Mayfield 4 Boys Farm9333 Fm 1130, Orange, TX 77632 jessicamayfield1979@gmail.com (409) 920-3161   Maria Moorehead 12811 CR 674, Blue Ridge, TX 75424 mariamoorehead@aol.com 281-605-9734   Nina Nanakida New Eden Farm410 N. Jefferson Ave #227, Mount Pleasant, TX 75455 newedenfarm@gmail.com (707) 718-0097   Micheal Neal Neal Farm949 County Road 2168, Cleveland, TX 77327 md1976neal@yahoo.com (281) 592-2257   Blake & Lauren VanWinkle VanWinkle Farm2905 South FM 368, Iowa Park, TX 76367 blake.VanWinkle1304@gmail.com (940) 337-2246  
 Utah Jen & Fred Lewis www.lacecrazy.blogspot.com 2221 N. Washburnville Rd., Monroe, UT 84754 nhcjen@hotmail.com 435-979-8258  
 Virginia Preston David Carter Jr North View Farm362 Mussel Swamp Rd, Tappahannock, VA 22560 david.carter85@yahoo.com (804) 296-4930   Mary Goss Retreat Farm Produce Co. LLCPO Box 10, Rapidan, VA 22733 retreatfarmva@gmail.com (540) 672-5871   Jon & Beth Hall Creek Ridge Farm1130 Henry Brandon Rd Ext, Alton, VA 24520 meribeth5@gmail.com (434) 251-6495   Shelley Weaver Savidan Sheep888 Wingfield Orchard Road, Martinsville, VA 24112 sswea@mac.com 919-518-7773  
 Washington Yates Colby Summit Farms34294 Redwine Canyon Rd., Creston, WA 99117 hairsheep@live.com (509) 688-5168   Caleb Osborn 21701 80Th Ave W #4, Edmonds, WA 98026 calebosborn13@yahoo.com 360-600-1674   Byron Saeman R Time Farm6420 Skookumchuck Dr. S.E., Tenino, WA 98589-9517 chefsarahmaryatt@yahoo.com   Joel & Amy Swecker River Valley Ranch10504 173rd Ave Sw, Rochester, WA 98579 joelswecker@hotmail.com (360) 273-7490  
 Wisconsin Lonnie Larson Valley Graze LLC 3188 205Th Ave, Glenwood City, WI 54013 valleygraze@hotmail.com (715) 308-5123   Karen Zell Weldwood Farm5400 East Lone Lane Rd, Janesville, WI 53546 kare4horses@yahoo.com (608) 756-3285